About the EB-5 Program

What is EB-5?

The EB-5 program (Employment Based, 5th Category) was enacted by Congress in 1990 to facilitate access to capital for U.S. companies, The Goals of the program are to spur economic growth and to promote job creation within the United States. The program is administered federally by the USCIS, a division of the Department of Homeland Security.


What is a designated Regional Center?

A Regional Center is an organization that has been specifically approved by the USCIS to deploy foreign investor capital into U.S. projects to create jobs and stimulate economic activity. All EB-5 investments must be demonstrated and verified as an investment within an approved Regional Center.

At Pine State, we are committed to ensuring that investors enjoy a transparent and easy EB-5 process. And every member of our team has one ultimate goal: to link foreign investors with reputable projects and facilitate successful immigration to the United States.

Interested in More Information? Contact Us!

Name (required)

Email (required)



Verification Code